Hip-Hop artist Mr. Hooper’s lyrics are an entertaining mix of self-introspection, and a reflection of American society past and present.

On the Horizon of Another Massive Takeover

  1. Called To Action I
  2. Called To Action II
  3. Ass Out (... Got My Back)
  4. Hello Mis
  5. When It's Finished
  6. Modern Problems
  7. Snakes
  8. Fuck em All
  9. The Valley Rumble
  10. Crazy Flava
  11. The Lie In The Sky
  12. Man Machine
  13. Tear Of A Warrior

The third full length album by Crazy Ballhead (Now Mr. Hooper) has been described as “Old School Futuristic Hip-Hop”. Full of fan favorites like “Man Machine”, “Hello Mis”, “Fuck em All” and …


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>